Skip to content

Our Employees

Gusto Distributing Phone List      
Gusto   727-2618 P.O. Box 3407 Great Falls, MT 59403
Gusto Fax   761-3474        
Gusto Nightline 761-5551 Anthony – Night –
Gusto Great Falls        
Sales            
Rick Eckenstein   Sales/POS Manager reckenstein@gustobev.com
Jason Henry     Sales Manager   jhenry@gustobev.com
Bill Johnson     Wine Manager – GF   bill@gustobev.com
Ardelle Watkins   President   ardelle@gustobev.com
Jim Miller     On-premise sales   jmiller@gustobev.com
Len Watkins     General Manager   len@gustobev.com
James Lewis     On-Prem. Manager   james@gustobev.com
Bill Holdorf     Chain sales   bholdorf@gustobev.com
Randy Becker     Sales     rbecker@gustobev.com
Brent Zorner     Operations Manager bzorner@gustobev.com
Troy Siron     Chain Sales Supervisor troysiron@gustobev.com
Bonni Lewis     NA/sales Manager   blewis@gutstobev.com
Tom Knutson     PropertyManager     tom@gustobev.com
 Jon Warlick     N/A Sales    
Jason Kercher     Wine Sales   jason kercher@gustobev.com
Scott Clinger     Sales – on-premise  

sclinger@gustobev.com

Drivers n Merchandisers        
Tracy Hofland     Sales   thofland@gustobev.com
Nick Moronick     Sales     nickmaronick@gustobev.com
Mathew Harwood     Driver      
Tom Hendricks     On-prem Sales   thendricks@gustobev.com
Matt Cloutier     Driver      
Adam Kenmir     Driver      
      Driver      
Christy Yates   Lead Merchandiser  
Dan Rutherford     Merchandiser    
 James Czifro     Merchandiser    
warehouse and office        
Bob Matoon     Warehouse Manager bob@gustobev.com
Agnes     Controller   agnes@gustobev.com
Vickie W   452-6600 Purchasing manager vickie@gustobev.com
Marty Harvie     Head Mechanic    
Jeremy Ivie   727-2618 Forecaster jeremy@gustobev.com
Sherry   727-2618       sherry@gustobev.com
Sue   727-2618       gustogf@gustobev.com
Marla   727-2618       accountsreceivable@gustobev.com
Angie   727-2618 Office Manager   angie_semenza@gustobev.com
Tami   727-2618 Accounts Payable   tami@gustobev.com
Larry McWilliam     Mechanic    
Free Directory assistance 1-800-466-4411        
       Driver      
Derek Mashio     Driver      
Jason Naranjo     Fine Wine MGR     jasonnaranjo@gustobev.com
 Jesse Wright      North Driver  
         
         
Gusto of Havre            
Brian Smith     Sales Manager – Havre brians@gustobev.com
Bobby Sheppard   Sales – Havre   bobbies@gustobev.com
           
Randy S.     Driver/ Sales      
         
Easton Harell     Delivery – Havre    
Eric Schweiger     Merchandiser/ Delivery  
Gusto of Helena          
Direct line   457-2675 2610 Blaine, Helena, MT 59601      
Fax   457-8353 P.O. Box 5870 59601      
Mike Dohlen     Operations Manager miked@gustobev.com
           
Heath Smith   Merchandiser      
Damon Peters   Merchandiser  
Ken Mclean     Driver      
Nick lafountaine   On-Prem Sales      nicklafountaine@gustobev.com
Terry “Moe” Morrison   Wine Sales Manager terrym@gustobev.com
Nick Bogy   Red Bull Sales      nickbogy@gustobev.com
Treavor Smith     Sales     tsmith@gustobev.com
Greg Richardson   Helena Driver    
 Nathan Tubbs     Driver/Sales      nathantubbs@gustobev.com
Chris Morrison     Sales   chrismorrison@gustobev.com
Lynn Hellman     On-Prem Supervisor     lynnhellman@gustobev.com