Skip to content

Our Employees

Gusto Distributing Phone List
Gusto 727-2618 P.O. Box 3407 Great Falls, MT 59403
Gusto Fax 761-3474
Gusto Nightline 761-5551 Anthony – Night –
Gusto Great Falls
Sales
Rick Eckenstein Sales/POS Manager reckenstein@gustobev.com
Jason Henry General Manager jhenry@gustobev.com
Bill Johnson Wine Manager – GF bill@gustobev.com
Ardelle Watkins CEO ardelle@gustobev.com
Jim Miller On-premise sales jmiller@gustobev.com
Len Watkins President len@gustobev.com
James Lewis On-Prem. Manager james@gustobev.com
Bill Holdorf Chain sales bholdorf@gustobev.com
Randy Becker Sales rbecker@gustobev.com
Brent Zorner Operations Manager bzorner@gustobev.com
Troy Siron Chain Sales Supervisor troysiron@gustobev.com
Bonni Lewis NA/sales Manager blewis@gutstobev.com
Tom Knutson Property/ IT Manager tom@gustobev.com
 Jon Warlick Sales jonwarlick@gustobev.com
Jason Kercher Wine Sales jason kercher@gustobev.com
Scott Clinger Sales – on-premise sclinger@gustobev.com
Drivers n Merchandisers
Tracy Hofland Sales thofland@gustobev.com
Anthony Clark Sales anthonyclark@gustobev.com
Mathew Harwood Driver
Tom Hendricks On-prem Sales thendricks@gustobev.com
Matt Cloutier Driver
Adam Kenmir Driver
Mark Watt Driver
Joshua Wilmore Lead Merchandiser joshwilmore@gustobev.com
James Amato Merchandiser jamesamato@gustobev.com
 Doug Atkinson Merchandiser dougatkinson@gustobev.com
warehouse and office
Darin Berg Warehouse Manager darinberg@gustobev.com
Agnes Controller agnes@gustobev.com
Vickie W 452-6600 Purchasing manager vickie@gustobev.com
Marty Harvie Head Mechanic
Jeremy Ivie 727-2618 Forecaster jeremy@gustobev.com
Sherry 727-2618 sherry@gustobev.com
Sue 727-2618 gustogf@gustobev.com
Marla 727-2618 accountsreceivable@gustobev.com
Angie 727-2618 Office Manager angie_semenza@gustobev.com
Tami 727-2618 Accounts Payable tami@gustobev.com
Kody Harvie Mechanic
Free Directory assistance 1-800-466-4411
 Driver
Derek Mashio Driver
Jason Naranjo Fine Wine MGR jasonnaranjo@gustobev.com
 Lane Maxwell  North Driver
Gusto of Havre
Brian Smith Sales Manager – Havre brians@gustobev.com
Bobby Sheppard Sales – Havre bobbies@gustobev.com
Randy S. Driver/ Sales randysolomon@gustobev.com
Easton Harell Delivery – Havre
Eric Schweiger Merchandiser/ Delivery
Gusto of Helena
Direct line 457-2675 2610 Blaine, Helena, MT 59601
Fax 457-8353 P.O. Box 5870 59601
Mike Dohlen Operations Manager miked@gustobev.com
Michael Bower Merchandiser
Shannon Bates Merchandiser
Dustin Harant Driver
Nick lafountaine On-Prem Sales  nicklafountaine@gustobev.com
Terry “Moe” Morrison Wine Sales Manager terrym@gustobev.com
Alan Reel Red Bull Sales  alanreel@gustobev.com
Treavor Smith Sales tsmith@gustobev.com
Greg Richardson Helena Driver
Sam Patera Driver/Sales  sampatera@gustobev.com
Chris Morrison Sales chrismorrison@gustobev.com
Lynn Hellman On-Prem Supervisor lynnhellman@gustobev.com